This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Useful Links

http://undertheweather.ie/Immunise_logo.jpg

Heart_logo.jpg

Diabetes_logo.jpg

 

asthma-society-ireland-logo.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Hospitals

Adelaide and Meath Hospital, Tallaght - www.amnch.ie

Beacon Hospital, Sandyford - www.beaconhospital.ie

Beaumont Hospital - www.beaumont.ie

Blackrock Clinic - www.blackrock-clinic.ie

Bon Secours Hospital , Glasnevin - www.bonsecoursireland.org/

Cappagh Hospital - www.cappagh.ie

Charlemont Clinic -www.charlemontclinic.ie

Charter Medical Group , Smithfield - www.chartermedical.ie

Clane Hospital - www.clanehospital.ie

Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown - www.connollyhospital.ie

Coombe Women’s Hospital - www.coombe.ie

Dublin Dental School & Hospital - www.dentalhospital.ie

EuroMedic - EuroMedic

Hermitage Clinic, Lucan - www.hermitageclinic.ie

Mater Misercordiae University Hospital - www.mater.ie

Mater Private Hospital - www.materprivate.ie

National Children’s Hospital, Tallaght - www.thenationalchildrenshospital.ie

National Maternity Hospital, Holles Street - www.nmh.ie

Our Lady’s Hospice, Haroldscross - www.olh.ie

Our Lady’s Hospital for Sick Children, Crumlin - www.olhsc.ie

Rotunda Hospital - www.rotunda.ie

Royal Victoria Eye & Ear Hospital - www.rveeh.ie

Sports Surgery Clinic – Santry - www.sportssurgeryclinic.com

St James Hospital - www.stjames.ie

St Lukes Hospital - www.slh.ie

St Patricks Hospital - www.stpatrickshosp.com

St John of God Hospital, Stillorgan - www.sjog.ie

St Vincent’s Private Hospital - www.svph.ie

St Vincent’s University Hospital - www.svuh.ie

Well Women Centre - http://www.wellwomancentre.ie

 

 

Health Links

Answers to Drugs FAQs - www.addictionireland.com

Arthritis Ireland - www.arthritisireland.ie

Asthma Society of Ireland - http://www.asthma.ie

Autism - http://www.aspireireland.ie

Bereavement - http://www.bereavement.ie

Blindness - http://ncbi.ie

Bowel - http://www.bowelscreen.ie

Brain Injury - http://www.headway.ie

Breast Cancer Screening - www.breastcheck.ie

Breast Feeding Support and Information - www.breastfeeding.ie

Cancer support - http://www.arccancersupport.ie

Carers - http://carersireland.com

Cervical Cancer Screening - www.cervicalcheck.ie

Child protection - http://www.ispcc.ie

Cholesterol Information - www.cholesterol.ie

Deafness - http://irishdeafsociety.ie

                https://www.deafhear.ie

Departmentof Health and Children - www.dohc.ie

Diabetes Ireland - www.diabetes.ie

Diabetic eye - http://www.diabeticretinascreen.ie

Down's syndrome - http://downsyndrome.ie

Eating Disorders - http://www.bodywhys.ie

Erectile Dysfunction - www.manmatters.ie

Epilepsy - http://www.epilepsy.ie

Facts about Drugs - www.drugs.ie

General Info - www.patient.co.uk 

Get Active- www.getirelandactive.ie

Health Intelligence - www.healthintelligence.ie

Health Promotion - www.healthpromotion.ie

Health Service Executive - http://www.hse.ie

Hospice - http://hospicefoundation.ie

 

Irish Cancer Society – www.cancer.ie

Irish College of General Practitioners - http://www.icgp.ie

Irish Health - www.irishhealth.com

Irish Heart Foundation - http://www.irishheart.ie

Irish practice nurses Association - http://www.irishpracticenurses.ie

Immunisation Information - www.immunisation.ie

Living with Alzheimers - http://www.alzheimer.ie

Living with COPD - http://www.livingwithcopd.ie

Medical Council - www.medicalcouncil.ie

Menopause - www.menopausematters.co.uk 

Mental Health - http://www.aware.ie     

                       http://www.mentalhealthireland.ie

                       http://grow.ie

Migraine - http://www.migraine.ie

National Treatment Purchase Fund - www.ntpf.ie

Parents - http://www.parentline.ie

Postnatal depression - http://www.pnd.ie

Pregnancy & Parenting websites – www.rollercoaster.ie

                                                   http://www.mummypages.ie

                                                   http://www.eumom.ie

Samaritans - http://beta.dublinsamaritans.ie

Sexual Health Awareness - www.yoursexualhealth.ie

Think Contraception - http://www.thinkcontraception.ie

Travel Health - www.fitfortravel.nhs.uk 

Quitting Smoking Advice - www.quit.ie

Women - http://www.womensaid.ie

 

 

 

Citizens Advice - http://www.citizensinformation.ie 

Social Welfare - http://www.welfare.ie 

St Vincent de Paul - http://svp.ie/Home.aspx

 

 

European Health Card - www.ehic.ie

Health Insurers

Health insurance Comparision Site - www.hia.ie 
 

Aviva - www.aviva.ie

Glohealth - www.glohealth.ie

Laya Healthcare - www.layahealthcare.ie

 

VHI – www.vhi.ie



This site is brought to you by My Surgery Website